Hot Summer Night

At Townsville Civic Theatre on 7th December 2008 at 6:00pm


Music Programme

Juan Tizol & Duke Ellington

  • Caravan

Leon & Otis Rene

  • Sleepy Time Down South

James Morrison

  • This Madness Called Love

Jimmy Van Huessen & Johnny Burke

  • Imagination

Lerner & Lowe

  • Wouldn’t it be Loverly

George Gershwin

  • Gershwin Fantasy

Sean O’Boyle

  • Piano Concerto for Small Hands

James Morrison & Emma Pask

  • A Little Bit of what you Fancy

Leon Russell

  • A song for you

Johnny Mandel

  • The Shadow of Your Smile

James Morrison

  • Concerto for Bass

Gerry Groffin, Carole King & Jerry Wexter

  • Natural Woman

Bert Kaempfert & Milt Gabler

  • L.O.V.E.

George Gershwin

  • Summertime


  • We wish you a Merry Christmas